Division One - Fixtures

View Table

Match Date Home Team Result Away Team
Wed 04/10/2017 Portsmouth A 3 - 3 Cosham A
Thu 19/10/2017 Emsworth A 1.5 - 4.5 Gosport
Mon 23/10/2017 Gosport Chichester A
Tue 24/10/2017 Fareham A Portsmouth A
Thu 26/10/2017 Cosham A Emsworth A
Mon 06/11/2017 Chichester A Fareham A
Mon 13/11/2017 Gosport Portsmouth A
Thu 16/11/2017 Cosham A Fareham A
Thu 16/11/2017 Emsworth A Chichester A
Mon 04/12/2017 Chichester A Cosham A
Tue 05/12/2017 Fareham A Gosport
Wed 06/12/2017 Portsmouth A Emsworth A
Mon 08/01/2018 Chichester A Portsmouth A
Thu 11/01/2018 Cosham A Gosport
Thu 11/01/2018 Emsworth A Fareham A
Mon 29/01/2018 Gosport Emsworth A
Tue 30/01/2018 Fareham A Chichester A
Thu 01/02/2018 Cosham A Portsmouth A
Mon 19/02/2018 Chichester A Gosport
Wed 21/02/2018 Portsmouth A Fareham A
Thu 22/02/2018 Emsworth A Cosham A
Mon 12/03/2018 Gosport Cosham A
Tue 13/03/2018 Fareham A Emsworth A
Wed 14/03/2018 Portsmouth A Chichester A
Mon 09/04/2018 Gosport Fareham A
Thu 12/04/2018 Cosham A Chichester A
Thu 12/04/2018 Emsworth A Portsmouth A
Mon 30/04/2018 Chichester A Emsworth A
Tue 01/05/2018 Fareham A Cosham A
Wed 02/05/2018 Portsmouth A Gosport