Fixtures
Enter Results
 
Division One
Division Two
Division Three
Cole Cup

Documents
League Rules
AGM Minutes 2015
AGM Minutes 2014


Upcoming Fixtures
Division Three Tue 24/04/2018 Fareham D v Chichester C
Division Three Wed 25/04/2018 Portsmouth C v Fareham C
Division Two Thu 26/04/2018 Cosham B v Emsworth B
Division One Mon 30/04/2018 Chichester A v Emsworth A
Division One Tue 01/05/2018 Fareham A v Cosham A
Division One Wed 02/05/2018 Portsmouth A v Gosport
Division Three Thu 03/05/2018 Emsworth C v Fareham D
Division Three Tue 08/05/2018 Fareham C v Emsworth C

Recent Results
Division Two Wed 18/04/2018 Portsmouth B 2 - 3 Emsworth B
Cole Cup Tue 17/04/2018 Fareham A 3.5 - 1.5 Gosport
Division Two Mon 16/04/2018 Chichester B 1.5 - 3.5 Cosham B
Division Two Wed 11/04/2018 Portsmouth B 4 - 1 Chichester B
Division One Thu 12/04/2018 Emsworth A 6 - 0 Portsmouth A
Division One Thu 12/04/2018 Cosham A Adj Chichester A
Division One Mon 09/04/2018 Gosport 3.5 - 2.5 Fareham A
Cole Cup Wed 21/03/2018 Southampton 2 - 3 Portsmouth A
Division Two Thu 22/03/2018 Emsworth B 2 - 3 Chichester B
Division Three Tue 27/03/2018 Fareham C 0 - 5 Chichester C