Fixtures
Enter Results
 
Division One
Division Two
Cole Cup

Documents
League Rules


Upcoming Fixtures
Division One Mon 12/12/2022 Chichester A v Cosham A
Division One Tue 13/12/2022 Fareham A v Portsmouth A
Division Two Tue 13/12/2022 Fareham B v Chichester C
Division Two Thu 15/12/2022 Portsmouth B v Emsworth B
Division Two Mon 19/12/2022 Chichester B v Fareham C
Division Two Tue 03/01/2023 Fareham C v Chichester C
Division Two Thu 05/01/2023 Emsworth B v Chichester B
Division One Thu 12/01/2023 Emsworth A v Chichester A

Recent Results
Division Two Tue 06/12/2022 Fareham C 3 - 2 Portsmouth B
Cole Cup Mon 05/12/2022 Chichester A 4 - 1 Portsmouth A
Division One Thu 01/12/2022 Cosham A 1.5 - 4.5 Emsworth A
Division Two Mon 28/11/2022 Chichester C 1.5 - 3.5 Cosham B
Division One Thu 24/11/2022 Emsworth A 2.5 - 3.5 Portsmouth A
Cole Cup Wed 23/11/2022 Fareham A 4.5 - 0.5 Cosham A
Division Two Thu 17/11/2022 Cosham B 1 - 4 Chichester B
Division Two Thu 17/11/2022 Emsworth B 2 - 3 Fareham B
Division One Mon 14/11/2022 Chichester A 2 - 4 Fareham A
Division One Thu 10/11/2022 Portsmouth A 4.5 - 1.5 Cosham A