Division Three - Fixtures

View Table

Match Date Home Team Result Away Team
Wed 18/10/2017 Portsmouth C 3.5 - 1.5 Emsworth C
Tue 31/10/2017 Fareham C 3 - 2 Fareham D
Tue 07/11/2017 Fareham D 1 - 4 Portsmouth C
Thu 09/11/2017 Emsworth C 3 - 2 Chichester C
Wed 29/11/2017 Portsmouth C 0.5 - 4.5 Chichester C
Mon 18/12/2017 Chichester C 3 - 2 Fareham D
Tue 19/12/2017 Fareham C 0.5 - 4.5 Portsmouth C
Thu 21/12/2017 Emsworth C 4 - 1 Fareham C
Mon 22/01/2018 Chichester C 3.5 - 1.5 Fareham C
Tue 23/01/2018 Fareham D 0.5 - 4.5 Emsworth C
Tue 06/02/2018 Fareham D 4 - 1 Fareham C
Thu 15/02/2018 Emsworth C 3.5 - 1.5 Portsmouth C
Mon 05/03/2018 Chichester C Emsworth C
Wed 07/03/2018 Portsmouth C Fareham D
Mon 19/03/2018 Emsworth C Fareham D
Tue 27/03/2018 Fareham C Chichester C
Tue 24/04/2018 Fareham D Chichester C
Wed 25/04/2018 Portsmouth C Fareham C
Tue 08/05/2018 Fareham C Emsworth C
Sat 12/05/2018 Chichester C Portsmouth C